Solid Rock Home Inspection

Solid Rock Home Inspection Serving Saline, Pulaski, Grant, Garland, Faulkner, and Hot Springs counties since 2006. I do residential and commercial inspections.
(9)

Property Site for 510 Sharon Oaks Court Benton, AR 72019
03/04/2019
Property Site for 510 Sharon Oaks Court Benton, AR 72019

Property Site for 510 Sharon Oaks Court Benton, AR 72019

Lovely 3 bedroom home located in a cul de sac. Great open floorplan with split bedrooms. The living room has a comfy fireplace and is open to the dining room and kitchen, which is great when entertaining. The master bedroom is large and has a good master bath with separate closets, a soaking tub, an...

Amanda Elrod, Realtor
02/27/2019

Amanda Elrod, Realtor

NEW ON THE MARKET TODAY IN HURRICANE LAKE ESTATES!! 🏡🏖

STUNNING HOME WITH LAKE VIEW! 😍 4BR w/office or 5BR, 4 and a half Bath, plus a Bonus Room and Formal Dining! 3559 sq/ft. Lives like a one level. Jaw Dropping master suite w/hardwoods, Huge master bath w/separate vanities, custom shower and generous walk-in closet! Kitchen features stunning granite, circular bar, and gas range which opens to family room with beautiful granite fireplace. Spacious Laundry room, 3 car garage. 🚗 Oversized Flat lot with covered back porch, fully fenced yard. Immaculate Condition and in Gated area!
#amandaelrodhomes #hurricanelakeestates
#lakeview #coldwellbankerrpmgroup #homesforsale #salinecounty #bryantschools

7017 Westshore Avenue $449,900!

For more information and photos, visit https://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-detail/7017-Westshore-Ave_Benton_AR_72019_M73693-41078

📱 Give me a call for your private showing today!

I might be guilty of this.
02/23/2019

I might be guilty of this.

Property Site for 00 Shaw Wash Out Rd Benton, AR 72015
02/06/2019
Property Site for 00 Shaw Wash Out Rd Benton, AR 72015

Property Site for 00 Shaw Wash Out Rd Benton, AR 72015

Prime Hunting Land in the Saline River Bottoms, not far from Benton,Bauxite, Bryant, or Little Rock. 320 Acres comprised of 3 parcels accessible by Shaw Wash Out Road. Mostly Timber, forrest, some meadow. Timber could be of value. Parcel #'s include: 001-10007-000, 200 ac; 001-09771-000, 80 ac; 001-...

3 bed/2 bath Home in Sheridan for $194,500
02/06/2019
3 bed/2 bath Home in Sheridan for $194,500

3 bed/2 bath Home in Sheridan for $194,500

BEAUTIFUL NEW HOME -BRICK AND VINYL-MAINTANCE FREE. LARGE OPEN LIVING AREA WOOD FLOORING, CORNER FIREPLACE, 10 FOOT CEILINGS AND CROWN MOLDING OPEN TO FORMAL DINING OR OFFICE OR SEPARATE SITTING AREA. GREAT KITCHEN WITH ALL THE EXTRAS--GRANITE COUNTER TOPS, STAINLESS APPLIANCES, PANTRY AND OPENS TO....

2222 Horseshoe Loop, Little Rock, AR 72206 - realtor.com®
02/06/2019
2222 Horseshoe Loop, Little Rock, AR 72206 - realtor.com®

2222 Horseshoe Loop, Little Rock, AR 72206 - realtor.com®

super large kitchen | View 32 photos of this 3 bed, 2 bath, 2,200 Sq. Ft. single family home at 2222 Horseshoe Loop, Little Rock, AR 72206 on sale now for $199,900.

Kerra Flemmons, Realtor/Real Estate Agent/Action Realty
01/30/2019

Kerra Flemmons, Realtor/Real Estate Agent/Action Realty

Right now houses are selling quick! If you are interested in buying or selling, now is the time to do it! Give me a call today! Let me do the hard work for you while you reap the benefits!

With the freezing temperatures coming,  just wanted to remind everyone to unhook your outside water hoses and rpz valves...
01/24/2019

With the freezing temperatures coming, just wanted to remind everyone to unhook your outside water hoses and rpz valves, cover and protect outside water faucets and close your foundation vents.

Attention Home Buyers and Real Estate Agents!It's cold outside and Solid Rock Home Inspection is having a Capitalize on ...
01/24/2019

Attention Home Buyers and Real Estate Agents!
It's cold outside and Solid Rock Home Inspection is having a Capitalize on the Cold discount for the months of January & Feburary! $25.00 Off any Home Inspection. Just mention this Facebook post when you schedule. Have a Great Winter!
Not valid with other discounts or coupons.

Some helpful maintenance tips to prevent damage and or prolong life of your home components.
01/15/2019
10 Vital Home Maintenance Tasks You'll Regret If You Forget

Some helpful maintenance tips to prevent damage and or prolong life of your home components.

There are many jobs that homeowners often forget about, or don’t even know about. Here are some important home maintenance items that may not be on your list-items that may cause a big headache, or worse, cost you big money if you neglect them.

Property Site for 2083 Creekwood Circle Bauxite, AR 72011
01/09/2019
Property Site for 2083 Creekwood Circle Bauxite, AR 72011

Property Site for 2083 Creekwood Circle Bauxite, AR 72011

You are gonna love this 3BR 2A home in new phase of Plantation Hills. It has open floor plan - kitchen/dning/den. Gray walls throughout. Floors are tile except for bedrooms which are carpet. It has a fireplace and even a bonus room that would be perfect for an office. As an added feature, there is a...

If you have a home with second story bedrooms I recommend a fire escape ladder and making an escape plan with your famil...
01/02/2019
Emergency Escape Ladder

If you have a home with second story bedrooms I recommend a fire escape ladder and making an escape plan with your family. Knowing what to do and how to operate escape equipment could save you or your children's life. Happy New Year and be safe in 2019.

If your thinking of going tankless do a little research before making a decision.
01/01/2019
The Pros & Cons of Tankless Water Heaters

If your thinking of going tankless do a little research before making a decision.

Tankless water heaters can save energy, but at a higher initial cost and they serve hot water one faucet at a time—so someone gets a cold shower if multiple showers are running.

To all my clients, real estate agents, work colleagues, friends and family that sent me referrals in 2018. I can't expre...
01/01/2019

To all my clients, real estate agents, work colleagues, friends and family that sent me referrals in 2018. I can't express my gratitude enough. My business could not survive without y'all. Looking forward to a great 2019.
Happy New Year!

Arkansas Energy Savings Programs
01/01/2019

Arkansas Energy Savings Programs

ATTN: Little Rock & Surrounding areas! The 2019 No-Cost Entergy Home Energy Solutions program that includes insulation, duct sealing & air sealing is now available for program qualified homes.
APPLY NOW ---> www.bit.ly/Arkansas-Program

To all my family, friends, clients and colleagues. Happy New Year!!!
12/31/2018

To all my family, friends, clients and colleagues. Happy New Year!!!

I'm a licensed home inspector in central Arkansas and see this type of misuse all the time. People don't realize how dan...
12/26/2018

I'm a licensed home inspector in central Arkansas and see this type of misuse all the time. People don't realize how dangerous these are (especially the cheap ones). You should never run any appliances including space heaters on a power strip or extension cord due to the amount of power they pull. Please be safe.

If your looking to buy, sell a home or would just like to have your home inspected give me a call. 1-501-786-0997

Have a Happy New Year!

Looking at buying a home. I'll be here talking about the home inspection process. Come and join in and learn the correct...
12/03/2018

Looking at buying a home. I'll be here talking about the home inspection process. Come and join in and learn the correct process to be on your way to becoming a home owner.

Desselle Real Estate
11/29/2018
Desselle Real Estate

Desselle Real Estate

4815 LAFAYETTE AVENUE will be open THIS SUNDAY from 2L00 - 4:00! You will love this adorable 3 bedroom, 2 bath Hillcrest bungalow! Enjoy the afternoon on the front porch swing while your neighbors walk by and say hi!! Call Stacy Hamilton at 501-786-0024 for a private tour! Check out the virtual tour below!
#DesselleRealEstate
www.DesselleRealEstate.com

Desselle Real Estate
11/29/2018
Desselle Real Estate

Desselle Real Estate

Open house THIS Sunday (12/2) from 2:00 - 4:00pm! Come tour this great family friendly home located at 13618 NAPOLEON in Carriage Creek Subdivision. This beautiful home features 4 bedrooms and 3.5 baths in over 3800 square feet! The master bedroom and office or nursery are on the first floor with 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths down! Call Jeannie Johnson at 501-350-1489 for more information and check out the virtual tour below!
#DesselleRealEstate
www.DesselleRealEstate.com

Cates Construction, LLC
11/09/2018

Cates Construction, LLC

With freezing temperatures approaching, let’s remember to make sure all exterior faucets are covered up! Something simple can prevent a HUGE mess.... Don’t chance it!❄️❄️

3 bed / 1 bath Home in McGehee for $24,900
11/06/2018
3 bed / 1 bath Home in McGehee for $24,900

3 bed / 1 bath Home in McGehee for $24,900

Full brick home on corner lot. Needs repairs. Great investment property. Seller will not complete any repairs to the subject property, either lender or buyer requested. The property is sold in AS IS condition

Tips for the Home
11/02/2018
Tips for the Home

Tips for the Home

Have you ever had one of those 'oops' moments when you're engaging in home upkeep? Wanna know some to avoid?

Hey, it's that time of year again. Get a jump on some fall and winter maintenance jobs before the weather gets cold, it'...
10/27/2018

Hey, it's that time of year again. Get a jump on some fall and winter maintenance jobs before the weather gets cold, it's time to prepare for the winter months ahead.
Some of these tips may prevent costly repairs and even loss of life.

1. Disconnect outside water hoses and cover outside faucets.
2. Drain sprinkler systems and remove RPZ valves.
3. Insulate water pipes in crawl spaces.
4. Clean gutter systems and make sure downspouts are directed away from foundation.
5. Check furnace for operation and change filters. (Consider having furnace serviced by professional).
6. Clean and inspect wood burning fireplaces and chimneys. (Consider having inspected and serviced by professional).
7. Check door and window weather strips for damage and replace any damaged weather strips.
8. Inspect roof for damaged shingles and sealer maintenance. (Consider having a professional do this if your roof is steep or you are not comfortable with heights).
9. Mulch leaves into lawn to provide nutrients for your lawn.
10. Clean and store your lawn mowers and trimmers. If you're not familiar with fuel stabilizers, get to know them.
11. Check exterior of home for any paint or caulking maintenance and or wood damage.
12. Trim trees and vegetation away from house.
13. Test your smoke and CO detectors and change the batteries. If your detectors are 10 years old or older, replace them.
14. If you have a generator get it out and maintenance and test it for proper operation. (Some generators are permanent and do self checks.)

Any questions on maintenence or if you need a home inspected give us a call.

Get busy this fall and enjoy winter from the inside of your home. Please like our page and share to your friends and family.

If you need a Home Inspection or would like one area of house inspected, give me a call!

Michael Appling 501-786-0997

Inspected a house today that had a dinosaur infestation,  recommended they get a paleontologist evaluate the situation.
10/09/2018

Inspected a house today that had a dinosaur infestation, recommended they get a paleontologist evaluate the situation.

Maintenance tip: Clean your dryer vent pipe and cut your drying time down saving you time and money and a dirty dryer ve...
08/19/2018

Maintenance tip: Clean your dryer vent pipe and cut your drying time down saving you time and money and a dirty dryer vent pipe could cause be a fire safety hazard!

08/04/2018

Attention Home Buyers and Real Estate Agents!
It's hot outside and Solid Rock Home Inspection is extending the July Beat the Heat discount for the month of August! $25.00 Off any home inspection scheduled to begin by 8:00 or 9:00 a.m. Just mention this Facebook post when you schedule. Have a Great Summer!

I'll be there talking about the home inspection process. Come and join in and learn how to become a home owner.
07/19/2018

I'll be there talking about the home inspection process. Come and join in and learn how to become a home owner.

07/14/2018
Solid Rock Home Inspection

Solid Rock Home Inspection

Attention Home Buyers and Real Estate Agents!
It's hot outside and Solid Rock Home Inspection is having a Beat the Heat discount for the month of July! $25.00 Off any home inspection scheduled to begin by 8:00 or 9:00 a.m. Just mention this Facebook post when you schedule. Have a Great Summer!

07/01/2018

Attention Home Buyers and Real Estate Agents!
It's hot outside and Solid Rock Home Inspection is having a Beat the Heat discount for the month of July! $25.00 Off any home inspection scheduled to begin by 8:00 or 9:00 a.m. Just mention this Facebook post when you schedule. Have a Great Summer!

I'll be there talking about the home inspection process. Come and join in and learn how to become a home owner.
06/14/2018

I'll be there talking about the home inspection process. Come and join in and learn how to become a home owner.

TMK Properties
06/02/2018

TMK Properties

Couldn't find a nicer house for the money*brand new HVAC unit with 10 year warranty*all new flooring*fresh paint*large master bedroom has adjoining bonus area for many uses such as, nursery, exercise equipment, sitting area ect**also has a separate office*nice huge bath that is very modern*large living room*new water heater*security system*really low utilities*attached workshop*nice outside storage building*13x39 porch for relaxing and enjoying*approximately1900 square feet*3 bedrooms*1 bath*well maintained by owners*they love this house and it shows*$99,500.00*202 East Gum Street Sheridan*call Mary Kay Mathews Palmer 870-917-8370*Haley Barker 870-941-3358* LeighandCourtney Lawson 870-917-7314*Jenica Clement 870-941-9552*more pictures at tmkproperties.com

Memorial day weekend is a great time for family and friends to get together for good times and some relaxation. But reme...
05/27/2018

Memorial day weekend is a great time for family and friends to get together for good times and some relaxation. But remember the ones who gave their lives so we are free to do so. Have a great and safe Memorial Day!

Amy Gossman - Innovative Realty
05/27/2018

Amy Gossman - Innovative Realty

Congratulations to Nathan Clifton on the purchase of his new home! I love my job!

Want this to be you next? Give me a call! 870-514-8871

Address

8322 Chicot Acres
Mabelvale, AR
72103

Telephone

(501) 786-0997

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Solid Rock Home Inspection posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services


Other Real Estate in Mabelvale

Show All