Tetra Home Inspection LLC

Tetra Home Inspection LLC Home Inspector- Protect your biggest investment by getting a professional home inspection. Call today for details.

I am a Master Certified Home Inspector who is licensed and Insured. I serve the entire Maryland area specializing in Pre Buyers Inspections, Radon Testing and Rental Inspections. I have been a contractor for 20 years and I am the owner/operator of Tetra Home Inspection LLC. Call for a free quote today.

To all my agent friends out there, consider using this if you want to crush the day and be more productive.
04/04/2019

To all my agent friends out there, consider using this if you want to crush the day and be more productive.

Tetra Home Inspection LLC
12/05/2018

Tetra Home Inspection LLC

Call today to schedule your rental inspection. Only a few weeks left before deadline.
12/05/2018

Call today to schedule your rental inspection. Only a few weeks left before deadline.

10/05/2018

A friendly reminder to anyone who owns a Baltimore City rental property. Inspections are due Jan 1st. Give me a call to schedule.

My little helper on a recent Home Inspection.
02/14/2018

My little helper on a recent Home Inspection.

02/14/2018

I want to thank all my clients and Real Estate friends who made 2017 a great year! Here's to an even better year and I hope everyone is happy and healthy in their new homes.

Tetra Home Inspection LLC's cover photo
03/20/2017

Tetra Home Inspection LLC's cover photo

I can't thank you all enough! Thanks for a wonderful year and hope 2017 is even better for all of us!
12/30/2016

I can't thank you all enough! Thanks for a wonderful year and hope 2017 is even better for all of us!

Without the proper ventilation inside your attic space. Mold may become an issue. Give us a call for your Home Inspectio...
08/25/2016

Without the proper ventilation inside your attic space. Mold may become an issue. Give us a call for your Home Inspection.

Marketing our business to the investors of BWI Meet up. Good information for all involved.
08/11/2016

Marketing our business to the investors of BWI Meet up. Good information for all involved.

Roof top deck Baltimore
04/09/2016

Roof top deck Baltimore

Bat clinging to a furnace filter, look at those teeth!
09/23/2015

Bat clinging to a furnace filter, look at those teeth!

Tetra Home Inspection LLC
08/27/2015

Tetra Home Inspection LLC

This is why it is important to hire a Home Inspector.
07/28/2015

This is why it is important to hire a Home Inspector.

Fires caused by electrical wiring are real! Don't let it happen to you.
07/26/2015

Fires caused by electrical wiring are real! Don't let it happen to you.

Radon is the second leading cause in lung cancer according to the EPA. Ask us about it, and be sure to test your new hom...
07/24/2015

Radon is the second leading cause in lung cancer according to the EPA. Ask us about it, and be sure to test your new home.

It's my job to find these temporary fixes.
07/23/2015

It's my job to find these temporary fixes.

Make sure your Home Inspector walks the roof. It's one of the most important components of your home.
07/22/2015

Make sure your Home Inspector walks the roof. It's one of the most important components of your home.

Mobile Uploads
07/22/2015

Mobile Uploads

Squirrel in the water heater vent pipe= High levels of Carbon Monoxide in the home.
06/20/2015

Squirrel in the water heater vent pipe= High levels of Carbon Monoxide in the home.

Mobile Uploads
03/05/2015

Mobile Uploads

01/29/2015

The market is great right now, take advantage of low rates and a buyers market. Call today to schedule your Home Inspection.

Mobile Uploads
11/23/2014

Mobile Uploads

11/17/2014

Tetra Home Inspections also does Rental Inspections, give me a call and I can help you with the proper paper work. Its easy, inexpensive but necessary in Maryland.

Untitled Album
11/11/2014

Untitled Album

Photos from Tetra Home Inspection LLC's post
11/11/2014

Photos from Tetra Home Inspection LLC's post

11/10/2014

Tetra Home Inspection also does Radon testing. Inquire for more information.

11/10/2014

All Fire, Police and Military will receive a discounted fee.

Home Inspections
11/10/2014

Home Inspections

11/10/2014

As it gets closer to cold weather, be sure to have your furnace cleaned and inspected. Don't forget to change the furnace filter!

Profile Pictures
11/10/2014

Profile Pictures

Address

Fallston, MD
21047

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Tetra Home Inspection LLC posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Tetra Home Inspection LLC:

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services