Hanson Home Inspections

Hanson Home Inspections Way more than just a home inspection. Located in Bettendorf, IA, Hanson Home Inspections performs property inspections for all of Eastern Iowa.

Buying or selling a home in Eastern Iowa? Hanson Home Inspections can provide you with a certified whole home inspection. We provide pre-listing inspections, buyer inspections, thermal image scanning and much more. All whole home inspections include a limited 90-day warranty and appliance recall checks with RecallChek. Radon testing is also available. Call (563) 370-7369 to book your appointment or visit www.hansonhi.com to learn more.

If you have a minute...do us a favor...and cast a vote for us on Locals Love Us.
05/24/2019
Vote for Hanson Home Inspections

If you have a minute...do us a favor...and cast a vote for us on Locals Love Us.

Vote for Hanson Home Inspections in Quad Cities

Hanson Home Inspections
03/23/2019

Hanson Home Inspections

Hanson Home Inspections
03/11/2019

Hanson Home Inspections

01/28/2019
Kale Heating and Air Conditioning

Some great info from Kale Co.

****Please Read****
-20 plus degrees for a high!
Understand that at these temperatures its very likely many homes will experience heating issues. One of the most common calls I expect to get is that something is wrong with my furnace because the house temperature is falling at the thermostat. That won’t necessarily indicate an issue. We don’t design furnaces for the load your home is going to experience this week. If your furnace was designed to maintain 70 degrees at an outside temperature of -5 then any thing below that temperature and your furnace will not be able to keep up. It will run non stop but you will continue to lose temperature. Many people should expect home temperatures to fall into the mid to lower 60’s during the 96 or so hours of extreme arctic blast. Also if you set you furnace temperature back while sleeping or at work to save energy DON’T do it this week. Put your thermostat into a “hold” mode because your furnace might be able to barely maintain in these extremes but it will not be able to catch back up!
Put on a sweater, throw an extra blanket on your bed and buckle down for some scary cold weather!

One last shout out to the 700 plus clients, Realtors, lenders, insurance agents and attorneys that made 2018 great. Lets...
01/08/2019

One last shout out to the 700 plus clients, Realtors, lenders, insurance agents and attorneys that made 2018 great. Lets's put a whole lot more dots on this map and make 2019 the best ever! #hansonhi #waymorethanjustahomeninspection

01/02/2019

Huge thank you to all of the clients and Realtors who made 2018 another incredible year. We get back to work tomorrow and look forward to making 2019 the best yet! #waymorethanjustahomeinspection #hansonhi

11/30/2018

So apparently Locals Love Us Again this year :) Thanks everyone!

10/24/2018

Been working on a newsletter....the team sent the first one out today! I should have proofed it better...lol....my name is spelled Jim Henson. #whoops #muppets

Hey everyone...be sure to take a minute and vote for us again this year! Thanks!
09/06/2018
Vote for Hanson Home Inspections

Hey everyone...be sure to take a minute and vote for us again this year! Thanks!

Vote for Hanson Home Inspections in Quad Cities

Great time today...thanks for the invite and sponsor opportunity Mike Ryden.
08/12/2018

Great time today...thanks for the invite and sponsor opportunity Mike Ryden.

Cool month...We were featured in a magazine, Jim was named inspector of the month by a marketing company and we were giv...
02/24/2018

Cool month...We were featured in a magazine, Jim was named inspector of the month by a marketing company and we were given an award by Locals Love Us! If you're looking for an award winning inspection company that has YOUR best interests in mind...call us today or visit us online at www.hansonhi.com

We didn't promote this or ask for it...BUT....thanks to everyone who voted for us on Locals Love Us!  Pretty cool stuff!...
02/07/2018

We didn't promote this or ask for it...BUT....thanks to everyone who voted for us on Locals Love Us! Pretty cool stuff! We appreciate it! If you're looking for an inspection company that Locals Love and has your best interests in mind, give us a call @ 563 370-7369 or visit us online at www.hansonhi.com

12/24/2017
Hanson Home Inspections

What an incredible year 2017 has been! A BIG thank you to all the clients, agents and staff that made this a year to remember So from Jim, Laurie, Thad, Ian and Sue....we wish you all a merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year!

Happy Holidays From Everyone At Hanson Home Inspections

11/23/2017

I wanted to take a moment today to say THANK YOU to all of the clients, real estate agents and team members that have made 2017 a fantastic year. Enjoy this Holiday season as we look forward to a prosperous new year as well.

Finally had a chance to upload pictures from Ian dropping off bikes @melfostercoinc for their Pumpkin Day celebrations. ...
10/24/2017

Finally had a chance to upload pictures from Ian dropping off bikes @melfostercoinc for their Pumpkin Day celebrations. Looks like the agents had some fun I and hear the events were a success at each location!

Hanson Home Inspections
10/07/2017

Hanson Home Inspections

Our 90 Day Warranty just got a little better...😀
07/17/2017

Our 90 Day Warranty just got a little better...😀

06/24/2017
Simple Iowa Home Warranty

Holy Cow! This is a game changer! Want the best home warranty in the industry? 18 months for the price of 12? Watch this short video to learn more. Realtors...contact me directly for more information about this incredible offer for your clients and yourselves. #waymorethanjustahomeinspection

04/02/2017
Preparing Your Home For An Inspection

Congratulations on the sale sale of your home! Wondering what you should do to prepare for the home inspection? Watch our short video with some tips that will make the process a little easier.

Way more than just a home inspection! Hanson Home Inspections is committed to raising the standards of your home inspect...
02/21/2017
Home Inspection - Radon Testing

Way more than just a home inspection! Hanson Home Inspections is committed to raising the standards of your home inspection. That's why with every inspection we include free limited warranties, free appliance recall checks a full concierge service and so much more. Visit www.hansonhi.com to learn more or to schedule your inspection today.

Hanson Home Inspections. The best choice for home inspection and radon testing in Eastern Iowa.

Hanson Home Inspections
12/28/2016

Hanson Home Inspections

12/28/2016
Out With 2016 - In With 2017

We want to thank all of our clients and agents who made 2016 a great year. Wishing yοu all a fabulous 2017 full οf great experiences and achievements.

Hanson Home Inspections
12/09/2016

Hanson Home Inspections

12/08/2016
Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays From Everyone At Hanson Home Inspections

12/02/2016

Having a radon test performed at your home or the home you're selling. Watch our short video for some tips to ensure things go smoothly.

11/01/2016

A BIG THANK YOU to all of the clients and agents this month. Our best October ever means our biggest donation ever. Thank you again!

Pumpkin day is right around the corner at the local Mel Foster offices. Ian dropped of some bikes for their raffles...ho...
10/10/2016

Pumpkin day is right around the corner at the local Mel Foster offices. Ian dropped of some bikes for their raffles...hope the events are a success!

Hanson Home Inspections's cover photo
10/04/2016

Hanson Home Inspections's cover photo

October is breast cancer awareness month. Hanson Home Inspections will once again donate a portion of each October home ...
09/28/2016

October is breast cancer awareness month. Hanson Home Inspections will once again donate a portion of each October home inspection fee to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation. Visit www.hansonhi.com or call (563) 370-7369 to schedule your inspection.

08/03/2016
Hanging A Large Picture

Have a large picture or mirror to hang? Watch our short video to learn one of our favorite tricks to make sure it’s secure and perfectly level. For more DIY videos and tips visit www.hansonhi.com

Great day....
07/29/2016

Great day....

07/01/2016
Disposal Jam Fix

Garbage disposal jams shouldn’t require a call to the plumber. So before you give in, watch our short video and learn how to fix it yourself! For more maintenance tips and DIY projects visit: www.hansonhi.com

06/11/2016
Easy Screen Repair

Warped or torn screen? No worries....don't let it be an eyesore for all seasons. Fix it yourself in just a few simple steps! Watch our short video to learn how. For more DIY projects and tips visit our website at www.hansonhi.com

05/04/2016
Dishwasher Maintnenace

You likely use it multiple times a week. But how often have you done maintenance work on your dishwasher? Watch our short video with some quick tips to keep it running smoothly. For more videos visit www.hansonhi.com

Two for Tuesday!
03/22/2016

Two for Tuesday!

Hanson Home Inspections
03/10/2016

Hanson Home Inspections

03/03/2016
Replacing A Refrigerator Water Filter

Is it time to replace your fridge’s water filter? It's easier than you think and can dramatically improve the taste of your drinking water. Watch our short video to see how it’s done. For more DIY and home maintenance videos visit www.hansonhi.com

01/23/2016
Remote Keypad For Garage

Do you want easy, coded access through your garage door? Install a remote keypad! Watch our short video for tips on how to install one in no time! For more DIY and home maintenance videos visit www.hansonhi.com

One down one to go...great day for home inspections...I'll worry about the frostbite later.
01/12/2016

One down one to go...great day for home inspections...I'll worry about the frostbite later.

$1.4 Billion!!!  Who wants to share?  It's simple.  Just like Hanson Home Inspections page...then like and shar...
01/11/2016

$1.4 Billion!!! Who wants to share? It's simple. Just like Hanson Home Inspections page...then like and share this post. If the pictured ticket matches all the white balls and the red power ball on Wednesday...I'll share the jackpot with everyone who does. What would you do with your share?

Address

Bettendorf, IA
52722

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00

Telephone

(563) 370-7369

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Hanson Home Inspections posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Hanson Home Inspections:

Videos