Fulmer Mold Inspection & Testing

(1)
Fulmer Mold Inspection & Testing's cover photo
03/31/2020

Fulmer Mold Inspection & Testing's cover photo

Our Health and Safety Precautions for your Mold AssessmentFOR YOUR HOME INSPECTION SERVICES AND MOLD ASSESSMENTSWe ask t...
03/31/2020

Our Health and Safety Precautions for your Mold Assessment

FOR YOUR HOME INSPECTION SERVICES AND MOLD ASSESSMENTS

We ask that homeowners, buyers, agents and clients NOT attend the inspection. Our inspector is able to do virtual home inspections, face time or through phone calls.

Inspector will be wearing a Tyvek Hazmat suit, goggles, mask, gloves and booties.

All surfaces, handrails, switches, door knobs, etc. will be cleaned with sanitizer and cleaner.

We have an extensive list of mold remediators and cleaners that can be hired to come into the home after the inspection to perform a cleaning and sanitization.

03/26/2020

PRESS RELEASE:

Home Inspections By The Fulmer Group
and
Fulmer Mold Assessments
Deemed an Essential Business

Granted Exemption from New York State Executive Order 202.6
Dear Friends,

As the spread of COVID-19 continues
throughout New York State and our country, we have all found it difficult to keep up with the changes being required of us in our personal and in our business lives.

Home Inspections By The Fulmer Group and Fulmer Mold Assessments has applied for and been granted Exemption
from the New York State Executive Order 202.6.
We have been designated as an essential business.

With that exemption in place,
we are allowed to continue all of our Home Inspection and Mold Assessment services.
Please refer to the listing below of all available services.

As stated in our previous update to you,
our inspector will follow the safety protocol at all times that has been recommended by the CDC, NIH and WHO.
Please see the details below.

Again, we thank you for your partnership with us
as we all navigate through this health crisis.
We wish you all good health and know that our thoughts are with all of our associates as we continue on at this time.

A Message from Fulmer Home Inspections and Fulmer MoldDear Friends,Around the world, and now more recently, in our own c...
03/22/2020

A Message from Fulmer Home Inspections and Fulmer Mold

Dear Friends,

Around the world, and now more recently, in our own community, people have been affected by the spread of COVID-19. With all the changes over the past week, it is hard to tell where we are headed next and how long this will all continue.

Along with ASHI (American Society of Home Inspectors), Fulmer Home Inspections believes that home inspections can continue during the COVID-19 outbreak when prudent safety precautions are practiced, and when performing the inspection does not conflict with government orders and recommendations.

Fulmer Home Inspections will continue to offer inspection and assessment services, as well as our Free Home Energy Ratings in conjunction with NYSERDA. If the government restrictions change, we will update you as to our limitations at that time.

FOR YOUR HOME INSPECTION
Mark can perform the inspection without realtors or clients being present, while still allowing them to participate through FaceTime.

In addition to our complete and thorough report, Mark takes an average of 200 pictures per home inspection which are shared with the client and the realtors.

Mark will be wearing a Tyvek Hazmat suit as well as coming equipped with anti-bacterial soap, towel, hand sanitizer and shoe covers.

Hand sanitizer will be used before entering the home and throughout the inspection.

Do not shake hands, bump fists or touch elbows.

Bathroom and kitchen fixtures, toilet handles, and doorknobs will be wiped down with sanitizing wipes after inspecting these areas.

Learn how to protect your home from mold room-by-room.  Check out this Interactive Mold House Tour!
05/16/2018
Interactive Mold House Tour | US EPA

Learn how to protect your home from mold room-by-room. Check out this Interactive Mold House Tour!

Get a quick glimpse of some of the most important ways to protect your home from mold by this interactive tour of the Mold House. Room-by-room, you'll learn about common mold issues and how to address them.

05/06/2018
labor.ny.gov

What To Expect When You Hire a Mold Assessor - Learn more about the Mold Assessment Process and the Minimum Work Standards set forth by New York State
https://labor.ny.gov/formsdocs/factsheets/pdfs/P227.pdf

Fulmer Mold Inspection & Testing provides both residential and commercial  assessment services throughout the Western an...
03/23/2018

Fulmer Mold Inspection & Testing provides both residential and commercial assessment services throughout the Western and Central New York areas.

We serve all counties in the Rochester, Buffalo and Syracuse areas, including Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orleans, Oswego, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates.

Fulmer Mold Inspection & Testing's cover photo
03/22/2018

Fulmer Mold Inspection & Testing's cover photo

Address

1821 Clark Road
Rochester, NY
14625

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Fulmer Mold Inspection & Testing posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Category