Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections Turn Key Home Inspections is your best choice for precision mold testing, radon testing, air quality testing, and more. Purchasing a home or commercial space is a major investment in your future.

Before the deal goes through, it’s critical to bring in knowledgeable house inspectors who can look over everything with a trained eye and give you the unvarnished truth. With some home inspection services, you can expect to run up big bills by the time you add in different tests for radon inspection, mold inspection, insect/pest inspection, and more. That’s what makes Turn Key Home Inspections such a breath of fresh air in the house inspection industry. We pack more value into our home inspections by wrapping many of these essential services into one affordable bundle. Why pay through the roof to work with top-quality home inspectors? We’re your source in Rochester for home inspection done right. Call or e-mail us today to compare our friendly rates!

Operating as usual

Fall Home Maintenance Tips
10/02/2018
Fall Home Maintenance Tips

Fall Home Maintenance Tips

Follow these fall home maintenance tips to prepare your home for the coming winter months. Get fall home maintenance tips from Travelers.

Our state-of-the-art radon gas testing includes conducting tests in most appropriate areas, 48-hour testing, and follow-...
09/17/2018

Our state-of-the-art radon gas testing includes conducting tests in most appropriate areas, 48-hour testing, and follow-up referrals for radon mitigation.

Whether you're looking for residential home inspectors or commercial inspectors, be sure to bank on our family-owned com...
09/02/2018

Whether you're looking for residential home inspectors or commercial inspectors, be sure to bank on our family-owned company in the Southern Tier.

08/23/2018
www.turnkeyhomeinspections.com

If you’re about to close on a house or you’re seeing signs of possible wood-destroying insects at your current address, it’s wise to schedule a termite inspection as soon as possible. Fortunately, Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections is ready to be your wood-eating insect and termite inspection company! Check out our website to learn more.

"8 Ways to Know If Your Indoor Air Quality Is Bad"
02/19/2018
8 Ways to Know If Your Indoor Air Quality Is Bad

"8 Ways to Know If Your Indoor Air Quality Is Bad"

Poor indoor air quality has a direct effect on your health. Click here to learn how to find out if the air quality in your home is bad.

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections
02/07/2018

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections
10/26/2017

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections

11/04/2016
Home Inspection Services - Rochester NY - Turn Key Home Inspections - (585) 708-7797

Looking for a reliable home inspection company? Get more for your money with Turn Key Home Inspections. Since 1995, we’ve been Rochester’s choice for unbelievable value in commercial and home inspection services. Unlike the other guys, our home inspectors will check for insects, radon, and mold at no extra charge. Call us today for details and a free estimate! http://home-inspections.ny-biz.co/services/Home-Inspection-Services-Rochester-NY

Need a house inspection? Get more for your money with our included insect, mold, and radon testing. Call for details. Home inspections cost less with us!

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections's cover photo
10/10/2016

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections's cover photo

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections
10/10/2016

Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections

Address

52 Schum Ln
Rochester, NY
14609

Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00

Telephone

(585) 438-1018

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Turn Key Home & Mold Inspections:

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services