Avision Homes by Angela Baroni Berzonsky

Avision Homes by Angela Baroni Berzonsky For LOVE of Home...Avision introduces people to homes until they fall in love with one and gets homes sold for the most money possible.
(1)

Avision Group Homes puts the client’s needs first while delivering high quality services and forward thinking innovative real estate solutions. Whether you are in the market to sell, buy or rent, our experts are eager to help!!

05/18/2017

#taglinethursday Avision Homes...Home starts with a vision!!

#avisionhomes #homestartswithavision #realtor

#tipstuesday Spring has Sprung...Here are 7 must-do home maintenance tasks you should tackle in May...http://www.realtor...
05/02/2017
Check Yourself: 7 Home Maintenance Tasks You Should Tackle in May

#tipstuesday Spring has Sprung...Here are 7 must-do home maintenance tasks you should tackle in May...

http://www.realtor.com/advice/home-improvement/may-home-maintenance-checklist/?cid=soc_2017editorial_20170501_71991646&adbid=10155441330972871&adbpl=fb&adbpr=35368227870

#avisionhomes #mayhomemaintenance #springhassprung #realtor

Our May checklist of home maintenance tasks will help transform your home into an outdoor entertainer's dream—and still leave time for lounging by the pool.

04/30/2017

The Avision Homes Pledge - Our commitment is to put YOU and your needs FIRST by living and breathing our pledge/ promise.
1. PROTECT You – Our number one priority is YOU. We will guide you throughout the entire process. We will fight for YOU!!
2. LEAD You – Let us be your eyes….Real Estate transactions will always have twist and turns. We will lead you throughout your journey to ensure your path is as straight as possible. We will guide YOU!!
3. EDUCATE You – Education is the best offense and a key component during the process. Being able to make smart & informed decisions that will benefit you. We will inform YOU!
4. ADVOCATE You – We will negotiate the best possible deal on your behalf. We will win for YOU!!
5. SUPPORT You – We are your partner….we believe in constant communication and will be available at all times to answer all your questions. We are here for YOU!!
6. ENCOURAGE You – This journey is about you and your vision. At times, it can be an overwhelming process no matter if you are a first time buyer, selling your home or investing. To alleviate the stress, we will walk step-by-step with you through the process, never leaving your side. We will champion YOU!
So I ask you, may we PLEASE walk this journey with YOU??

Contact Avision Homes today, so we can help YOU find the home of your dreams and sell your home for the most money possible.

Happy Spring Y'all...AKA Selling Season!! Did you know that homes are selling eight days faster than previous year?!?! R...
03/21/2017
How to Sell Your Home Fast

Happy Spring Y'all...AKA Selling Season!! Did you know that homes are selling eight days faster than previous year?!?!

Read here on how to do it - http://www.realtor.com/advice/sell/how-to-sell-your-home-fast/

Oh, and, did I also mention that our experts can get it done?!? Contact us!!

#avisiohomes #sellingseason #happyspring #outwiththeoldandinwiththenew

Selling a home can often take months, even years. So what if you have to unload your home in, say, two weeks? Review these tips if time is of the essence.

#whywaitwednesday On the fence in regards to selling your home this year?? This article gives insight as to why you shou...
01/25/2017
Get Moving! 4 Urgent Reasons You Should Sell Your Home in 2017

#whywaitwednesday On the fence in regards to selling your home this year?? This article gives insight as to why you should sell in 2017 - http://www.realtor.com/advice/sell/reasons-sell-your-home-2017/?cid=soc_2017editorial_20170124_69603536&adbid=10155097784877871&adbpl=fb&adbpr=35368227870

Don't wait...Contact Avision Homes!!

#avisionhomes #nowisthetime #dontsitonthesidelinesgetinthegame #dontwait

The sooner you can sell your home this year, the sooner you stand to put more money in your pocket. Here’s what's driving the urgency.

Are you selling your home this year but waiting till the Spring to list?? Why wait?? Read here on why NOW might be the b...
01/17/2017
Forget What You Know: This Year, Sellers May Benefit From Listing Early

Are you selling your home this year but waiting till the Spring to list?? Why wait?? Read here on why NOW might be the best time....low inventory and high demand = sellers dream!! Contact Avision Homes today to get the process started.

http://www.realtor.com/news/trends/sellers-in-2017-may-benefit-from-listing-early/?cid=soc_2017editorial_20170113_69394696&adbid=10155057545752871&adbpl=fb&adbpr=35368227870

#avisionhomes #whywait #sellnow #tosellornottosell

With housing inventory at multiyear lows and strong buyer demand in the off-season, sellers may want to put their home on the market as soon as possible.

12/25/2016

From our family at Avision Homes to yours, we wish you all a very Merry Christmas!! May your day be filled with joy, love and laughter!! 🎄🏡🎁🍾

#merrychristmas #avisionhomes #homefortheholidays #hohoho

#ticktockthursday If you are on the fence to buy a home, time is ticking away. Although, rates have started to rise, the...
12/22/2016
Buyers Race Against the Clock to Close on Existing Homes

#ticktockthursday If you are on the fence to buy a home, time is ticking away. Although, rates have started to rise, they are still pretty low compared to how high they are predicted to rise. It's TIME to buy NOW!!! Let Avision Homes help find your dream home at a low interest rate. Don't wait and look back to only say, "should have/ could have!!"

http://www.realtor.com/news/real-estate-news/existing-home-sales-nov-2016/?cid=soc_2017editorial_20161221_68913616&adbid=10154967107842871&adbpl=fb&adbpr=35368227870

#wewarnedyou #interestratesrising #avisionhomes #HOMEfortheholidays #timetobuynow

Bucking the trend of sales tapering off in the fall, the number of existing homes buyers closed on jumped a whopping 15.4% from a year ago, says a report.

#facethefactsfriday - Attention ALL - It's time to face the facts; Interest rates are RISING!! If you are on the fence t...
12/16/2016
The Fed Finally Acts: Yup, Mortgage Rates Will Be Going Up

#facethefactsfriday - Attention ALL - It's time to face the facts; Interest rates are RISING!! If you are on the fence to buy or already in the market but haven't pulled the trigger yet....NOW is the time to lock in the lowest rate you can. I repeat, NOW is the time to act. Please do not wait....it could cost you hundreds of dollars.
http://www.realtor.com/news/real-estate-news/mortgage-rates-rising/?cid=soc_2017editorial_20161215_68733026&adbid=10154941643172871&adbpl=fb&adbpr=35368227870

Contact Avision Homes TODAY and let's SAVE YOU money!! 🏡🔑💰

#avisionhomes #HOMEfortheholidays #nowisthetimetobuy #ratesincreasing

After months of anticipation, the Federal Reserve announced it will be raising a key interest rate for the first time this year.

#tipstuesday Going to any holiday parties this festive season?? Our advice, do not, I repeat, do NOT go empty handed!! R...
12/13/2016
21 Hostess Gifts That Are Better Than a Bottle of Wine

#tipstuesday Going to any holiday parties this festive season?? Our advice, do not, I repeat, do NOT go empty handed!! Read here as we've got some quick and easy hostess gift ideas that will definitely guarantee a repeat invite - http://www.redbookmag.com/life/mom-kids/advice/g831/hostess-gift-ideas/

Want to host a party but do not have a home to do so, let our expert elves take you house hunting so that you have the perfect house to entertain....contact us, Avision Homes!!

#tistheseason #avisionhomes #redbook #merrychristmas #HOMEfortheholidays

Whether you've got housewarmings or holiday parties to attend, these inventive buys will guarantee you a repeat invite.

#theholidayeventguidethursday Trying to plan your weekend and want to be Rockin' around the DC Christmas scene??....Look...
12/08/2016
Washington, DC Holiday Party Events | Eventbrite

#theholidayeventguidethursday Trying to plan your weekend and want to be Rockin' around the DC Christmas scene??....Look no further, we have your guide to all the hottest holiday events in DC happening this weekend and throughout the rest of the holiday season. 🎄💃🏻🎄💃🏻
https://www.eventbrite.com/d/dc--washington/holiday-party/

Where will you be spotted??

Oh, and we hear that Sundays are great day to find your dream home...contact us and let our expert house hunting elves help you with your home search 😉🏡🔑

#rockinaroundtheDCChristmasscene #avisionhomes #merrychristmas #partylikeyoujustdontcare #HOMEfortheholidays

Lining up plans in Washington? Whether you're a local, new in town, or just passing through, you'll be sure to find something on Eventbrite that piques your interest.

#wackytreewednesday Real evergreens and artificial trees aren't the only Christmas tree options available this season. C...
12/07/2016
21 Alternative Christmas Trees to Try, No Matter the Size of Your Home

#wackytreewednesday Real evergreens and artificial trees aren't the only Christmas tree options available this season. Check out these alternative holiday trees that are far from the ordinary -

http://www.hgtv.com/design/make-and-celebrate/holidays/alternative-christmas-trees-pictures

P.S. Post-it notes on the wall is another great alternative ;)

#ochristmastree #avisionhomes #HOMEfortheholidays #merrychristmas

Real evergreens and artificial trees aren't the only Christmas tree options available. Check out these alternative holiday trees that are far from the ordinary.

#treetipstuesday O Christmas Tree, O Christmas Tree...The Christmas tree is the shining centerpiece of your home. Trim y...
12/06/2016
40 Christmas Tree Decorating Ideas to Try This Season

#treetipstuesday O Christmas Tree, O Christmas Tree...The Christmas tree is the shining centerpiece of your home. Trim your tree with these inspirational decorating ideas from HGTV.

http://www.hgtv.com/design/decorating/design-101/15-christmas-tree-decorating-ideas-pictures?soc=hgtvcom68234556&adbid=10154389887954213&adbpl=fb&adbpr=16801589212

**Check back tomorrow as we will share unique alternative Christmas Trees to try, no matter the size of your home.**

#ochristmastree #merrychristmas #avisionhomes #HOMEfortheholidays #hgtv

During the holiday season, the Christmas tree is the shining centerpiece of your home. Trim your tree with these inspirational decorating ideas.

The Christmas season is well underway....Get your HOME Holiday ready!! Make sure your home is ready for the holidays wit...
12/05/2016
Get Your Home Holiday-Ready

The Christmas season is well underway....Get your HOME Holiday ready!! Make sure your home is ready for the holidays with this season's hottest holiday décor. Read here for the holiday's hot list; http://www.hgtv.com/sponsored/galleries/holiday-hot-list

Renting and can't decorate??....No problem, let's house hunt for the perfect HOME so that you can put these tips to great use. Contact US, Avision Homes!!! 🎄🏡🔑🎄

#ohchristmastree #whatsyourstyle #avisionhomes #HOMEfortheholidays #merrychristmas #homeready #itsbeginningtolooklikechristmas

Sponsored gallery courtesy of eBay Make sure your home is ready for the holidays with this season's hottest holiday décor. Get inspired with these looks from eBay, where you can find top-brand décor at great prices.

12/02/2016
ABC Family (Freeform) 25 Days of Christmas

Happy Friday y'all....As promised, we are getting you holiday ready and nothing better to get you into the spirit than watching Christmas classics. So, here is a list of all the awesome Christmas movies that will be airing this weekend and throughout the month. Which one is your favorite???http://www.countdownuntilchristmas.com/abc-family-25-days-of-christmas-schedule/

And, if you get bored watching the holiday classics and want to house hunt, call US!!! 😉😀😜

#25daysofchristmas #christmasclassics #avisionhomes #begoodsantaiswatching #HOMEfortheholidays

The “25 Days of Christmas” programming event will begin on Thursday, December 1st! While the home of 25 days of holiday-themed programming has a new name, the network still has all of the same joll...

12/01/2016

25 days till Christmas...are you Christmas ready? Follow as we share decorating tips, recipes & more to get you holiday ready. #avisionhomes

Address

2100 Reston Parkway
Reston, VA
20191

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Avision Homes by Angela Baroni Berzonsky posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Avision Homes by Angela Baroni Berzonsky:

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services


Other Real Estate in Reston

Show All