Austral Inspections

Austral Inspections This is the official page for Austral Inspections. More information about the company can be found at http://www.claudiobluer.com

At Austral we inspect residential housing within a litigation context. Our reports identify Code violations and issues directly affecting habitability and all other conditions relating to health and safety. We generate detailed reports with thorough findings, including floor plans, and color images. Fluent in both English and Spanish.

05/25/2017

Been a little while since we've posted an update! Business is going smoothly! Lots of work to be done!

A great thank you from our client!
09/03/2015

A great thank you from our client!

Claudio,Thank you so much for your help on the           case. We decided not to go into the conditions of the unit as i...
03/09/2015

Claudio,
Thank you so much for your help on the case. We decided not to go into the conditions of the unit as it would be time consuming for the jury and only went to the daily damages in the case and not to the affirmative defenses. The most important thing was to make sure the jury understood that more than 4 people could legally live there and you did that. The jury returned a unanimous verdict in less than 90 minutes in favor of our clients. They told us they decided the case on dominant motive, i.e that dominant motive for the eviction was financial gain and not the reasons stated in the notice (subletting). Again, thank you so much for your help. Cary

Timeline Photos
01/05/2015

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
10/29/2014

Timeline Photos

Thank you!
05/28/2014

Thank you!

Untitled Album
04/30/2014

Untitled Album

Thank you.
04/17/2013

Thank you.

Timeline Photos
01/14/2013

Timeline Photos

Appreciation Note
10/25/2012

Appreciation Note

Appreciation Note
10/22/2012

Appreciation Note

10/09/2012

Winter Housing Code Tips

Community service award received in March 2012
10/08/2012

Community service award received in March 2012

09/26/2012
Community service award received in March 2012
09/26/2012

Community service award received in March 2012

Austral Inspections's cover photo
09/25/2012

Austral Inspections's cover photo

Address

5142 Clarke St
Oakland, CA
94609-2113

Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00

Telephone

(510) 654-1058

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Austral Inspections posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Austral Inspections:

Videos

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services


Other Home Inspections in Oakland

Show All