Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections

Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections Blake Brown has more than 25 years experience in the construction business. We offer prompt, accurate and thorough inspections in the Cache Valley

Operating as usual

Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections
10/17/2020

Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections

Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections
10/17/2020

Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections

Time for a structural inspection?
10/01/2020

Time for a structural inspection?

Make sure your home is sitting on a sound foundation.
08/05/2019

Make sure your home is sitting on a sound foundation.

A proper home inspection can discover structural issues that are hidden.
07/18/2019

A proper home inspection can discover structural issues that are hidden.

This is not the proper way to vent your dryer
07/01/2019

This is not the proper way to vent your dryer

My grandfather loved duct tape. I’m pretty sure he would have approved of this repair.
06/21/2019

My grandfather loved duct tape. I’m pretty sure he would have approved of this repair.

I found a very interesting rain shower head...sometimes unique plumbing causes unique problems!
06/15/2019

I found a very interesting rain shower head...sometimes unique plumbing causes unique problems!

Extension cords are never too be used as a permanent wired connection.
06/01/2019

Extension cords are never too be used as a permanent wired connection.

Make sure your exhaust fan is functional it can save you in the long run.
05/02/2019

Make sure your exhaust fan is functional it can save you in the long run.

I wonder where this starts and where it ends. My suggestion is to hire a professional if this is the end result.
04/26/2019

I wonder where this starts and where it ends. My suggestion is to hire a professional if this is the end result.

Spring has sprung. Don’t forget to check your back flow and shut offs on your sprinkler system.
04/12/2019

Spring has sprung. Don’t forget to check your back flow and shut offs on your sprinkler system.

04/03/2019

Spring is here. Make sure while planting not to have any direct earth to siding touching. A good rule of thumb is one hand width.

Now is the time to start thinking about opening your crawl space vents.  Healthy air quality in your home starts at the ...
03/18/2019

Now is the time to start thinking about opening your crawl space vents. Healthy air quality in your home starts at the ground level.

It’s time to inspect your roof for ice dam damage. Give me a call today 509-901-5025
03/12/2019

It’s time to inspect your roof for ice dam damage. Give me a call today 509-901-5025

02/20/2019

If you are in the market for building inspections, I just wanted to remind people that I offer complete home Inspections I look at the structure, mechanical, electrical, foundations, insulation, crawl space, attic and, roof. I visualize the lot for proper drainage. I also offer commercial property inspections.

Feel free to call me at 509-901-5025 to schedule an appointment Monday through Saturday.

Spring has finally made its mark. Have opened your crawl space vents?
05/01/2018

Spring has finally made its mark. Have opened your crawl space vents?

This is one of my latest commercial cooktops I found while inspecting a home. Lol
03/26/2018

This is one of my latest commercial cooktops I found while inspecting a home. Lol

True example of a spider web of wiring.
02/11/2018

True example of a spider web of wiring.

Trees, Now is the time of year to look at any trees that might be a little close to your home.
02/06/2018

Trees, Now is the time of year to look at any trees that might be a little close to your home.

Another trivia question? What is this called?  How do you get rid of them?
12/18/2017

Another trivia question? What is this called? How do you get rid of them?

Have you started hanging lights ? Does your electrical panel have enough space? Call me Blake Brown. 509-901-5025 for a ...
12/08/2017

Have you started hanging lights ? Does your electrical panel have enough space? Call me Blake Brown. 509-901-5025 for a complete inspection.

Happy Thanksgiving , I hope everyone has a happy and safe holiday
11/22/2017

Happy Thanksgiving , I hope everyone has a happy and safe holiday

Holliday season is here. Does your home have good safety habits?
11/08/2017

Holliday season is here. Does your home have good safety habits?

I’m asking this question? What is in the picture?
10/30/2017

I’m asking this question? What is in the picture?

Have you removed your hoses from the frost free faucet
10/14/2017

Have you removed your hoses from the frost free faucet

Thank you to all my customers for your votes. I hope too keep up the hard work
10/06/2017

Thank you to all my customers for your votes. I hope too keep up the hard work

Have you every wondered what is required in your home?
09/21/2017

Have you every wondered what is required in your home?

Have you every wondered what is required in your home?
09/21/2017

Have you every wondered what is required in your home?

Is your home ready to move? Call me Blake Brown at Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections @509-901-5025
09/06/2017

Is your home ready to move? Call me Blake Brown at Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections @509-901-5025

Is you deck as secure as it could be?Call Blake Brown Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections 509-901-5025
07/29/2017

Is you deck as secure as it could be?
Call Blake Brown Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections 509-901-5025

By looking at this picture would you think you need a home inspection? Blake Brown Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections 509...
07/18/2017

By looking at this picture would you think you need a home inspection? Blake Brown Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections 509-901-5025

Fire season is upon us. When was the last time you tested your smoke detector?Call Blake Brown Pinnacle Landing Home Ins...
07/09/2017

Fire season is upon us. When was the last time you tested your smoke detector?Call Blake Brown Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections509-901-5025

Is your home safe as it could be?  Call me Blake Brown At Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections 509-901-5025 for a complete ...
06/29/2017

Is your home safe as it could be? Call me Blake Brown At Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections 509-901-5025 for a complete inspection.

Things a home inspector is looking at. Call me Blake Brown Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections. 509-901-5025
06/21/2017

Things a home inspector is looking at. Call me Blake Brown Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections. 509-901-5025

Address

Logan, UT
84321

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections:

Videos

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services


Other Home Inspections in Logan

Show All

Comments

Fantastic customer service! Definitely goes over and above!
BLAKE your business is an expanding one that should bring you success in the coming years. I know that Insurance we provide Nationwide has certainly grown beyond expected. FDL
Congrats on the Yakima Herald Republic's Readers Choice Award! 🎉Best Home Inspector!🎉
I used Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections for my new home construction, final inspection. Blake was professional, very thorough, explaining technical elements, and ensuring all the safety requirements were met. If someone is in need of a more than qualified home inspector, Blake of Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections is your best bet 🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Blake did an inspection on a home for my husband and I yesterday! He was extremely thorough, and explained things to us in a way we could easily comprehend and follow. We had our report in less than a day. I, of course, had forgot to get a receipt- I asked Blake if he could email me one and I received one promptly! Thanks Blake!
Blake did a home inspection for me yesterday. Very knowlegable in every aspect of the inspection. He had the inspection report within a day! Very pleased and would highly recommend!
Great page! AND awesome inspections!! Thank you!