Peterson Home Inspections, LLC

Peterson Home Inspections, LLC Peterson Home Inspections in Pleasant Valley, Iowa offers home inspections, commercial property inspections and radon testing.
(4)

Buying a home is one of the biggest investments you’ll ever make. Before you sign on the dotted line, it’s important to have a full and complete understanding of a property’s real condition. After all, even a beautiful house could conceal significant problems! At Peterson Home Inspections, LLC, we can help paint a clearer picture of your prospective real estate investment in Illinois or Iowa. Whether you’re purchasing your starter home or vetting a commercial property, you can trust our friendly and thorough inspector.

We know you have a lot of options, but we’re glad you chose us! Thanks for being a great customer, we really do apprec...
05/20/2019

We know you have a lot of options, but we’re glad you chose us! Thanks for being a great customer, we really do appreciate it.

Leaks in the plumbing underneath sinks and around toilets are common inspection findings.
05/15/2019

Leaks in the plumbing underneath sinks and around toilets are common inspection findings.

Happy Mother’s Day, supermoms!
05/12/2019

Happy Mother’s Day, supermoms!

Improper electrical wiring can cause a major headache down the road...🔌
05/10/2019

Improper electrical wiring can cause a major headache down the road...🔌

72% of Americans believe a home inspection helped them avoid potential issues before purchasing a home.
05/02/2019

72% of Americans believe a home inspection helped them avoid potential issues before purchasing a home.

What will your home inspection reveal? Don't make a decision on a house before you know.
04/30/2019

What will your home inspection reveal? Don't make a decision on a house before you know.

Your home inspection is the best source of information about a property because it’s unbiased.
04/23/2019

Your home inspection is the best source of information about a property because it’s unbiased.

#HappyEaster to all of our favorite peeps!
04/21/2019

#HappyEaster to all of our favorite peeps!

If there are any major issues with a house, you'll want to know right away so you can make an informed decision.
04/18/2019

If there are any major issues with a house, you'll want to know right away so you can make an informed decision.

Let's make sure your dream home won't turn into a disaster for your bank account. Schedule a home inspection ASAP!
04/16/2019

Let's make sure your dream home won't turn into a disaster for your bank account. Schedule a home inspection ASAP!

A home may look perfect, however some flaws can't be seen with the naked eye.
04/10/2019

A home may look perfect, however some flaws can't be seen with the naked eye.

With #spring in full swing, you'll start noticing "for sale" signs pop up on lawns, all around the country! 🏠
04/08/2019

With #spring in full swing, you'll start noticing "for sale" signs pop up on lawns, all around the country! 🏠

According to a recent study, 89% of millennials who bought a home in 2018 own a pet.
04/04/2019

According to a recent study, 89% of millennials who bought a home in 2018 own a pet.

Right before purchasing a home isn't the time to get a bad gut feeling. Do the right thing - get a home inspection!
04/02/2019

Right before purchasing a home isn't the time to get a bad gut feeling. Do the right thing - get a home inspection!

Your feedback is very important to our success. Take a minute and leave us a review today.
03/29/2019

Your feedback is very important to our success. Take a minute and leave us a review today.

An attic with air leaks could have potential issues with insulation, moisture, mold.. or worse!
03/27/2019

An attic with air leaks could have potential issues with insulation, moisture, mold.. or worse!

Try to find out when the roof was last replaced, the age of the shingles, and whether or not any warranty exists.
03/19/2019

Try to find out when the roof was last replaced, the age of the shingles, and whether or not any warranty exists.

We hope everyone has a wonderful St. Patrick’s Day!
03/17/2019

We hope everyone has a wonderful St. Patrick’s Day!

If you don't understand something a home inspector is referring to, speak up! It's better to ask now, before making a pu...
03/14/2019

If you don't understand something a home inspector is referring to, speak up! It's better to ask now, before making a purchase decision.

Using a home inspector you trust can give you peace of mind. Get to know our team better by taking a look on our website...
03/12/2019

Using a home inspector you trust can give you peace of mind. Get to know our team better by taking a look on our website!

A lot of people debate whether they should attend the home inspection.
03/07/2019

A lot of people debate whether they should attend the home inspection.

A proper home inspection is your best defense against buying a property that'll be a home improvement nightmare. 🔎
03/05/2019

A proper home inspection is your best defense against buying a property that'll be a home improvement nightmare. 🔎

Unfortunately, the old saying "what you don't know can't hurt you" doesn't work when it comes to home inspections. Knowl...
03/01/2019

Unfortunately, the old saying "what you don't know can't hurt you" doesn't work when it comes to home inspections. Knowledge is power before buying a home!

When you buy an old house worn down by time and climate, it's a "no brainer" to hire a home inspector to check what shap...
02/27/2019

When you buy an old house worn down by time and climate, it's a "no brainer" to hire a home inspector to check what shape it's in! #NoBrainerDay

If you're selling a home, clear any clutter before the home inspector arrives!
02/22/2019

If you're selling a home, clear any clutter before the home inspector arrives!

For a brand new home, ask your inspector to review the house a few days before your final walk-through with the builder.
02/20/2019

For a brand new home, ask your inspector to review the house a few days before your final walk-through with the builder.

Clients like you make us the luckiest people on Earth! #ValentinesDay2019
02/14/2019

Clients like you make us the luckiest people on Earth! #ValentinesDay2019

Would you recommend us to a friend? Instead of waiting for them to ask, just #recommend us right here on #Facebook!
02/12/2019

Would you recommend us to a friend? Instead of waiting for them to ask, just #recommend us right here on #Facebook!

The first time is to inspect framing and systems installation. The second should be after the home is complete, to inspe...
02/07/2019

The first time is to inspect framing and systems installation. The second should be after the home is complete, to inspect everything else.

Sure, a new home may look flawless, but that's because no one has lived in it to see if anything's amiss.
02/05/2019

Sure, a new home may look flawless, but that's because no one has lived in it to see if anything's amiss.

Every bit of feedback matters to us – We’re excited to hear from you!
01/31/2019

Every bit of feedback matters to us – We’re excited to hear from you!

A great home is more than pretty decorations and a good paint job.
01/29/2019

A great home is more than pretty decorations and a good paint job.

Whether you live alone, with your family, or a furry friend, you don’t want any major surprises shortly after moving i...
01/24/2019

Whether you live alone, with your family, or a furry friend, you don’t want any major surprises shortly after moving into your new home.

Not only does a home inspection give you peace of mind, but it's necessary for you and your family's safety.
01/22/2019

Not only does a home inspection give you peace of mind, but it's necessary for you and your family's safety.

A great home is much more than curb appeal. Have an inspector confirm you're making the right decision on a home purchas...
01/17/2019

A great home is much more than curb appeal. Have an inspector confirm you're making the right decision on a home purchase.

After the holiday decor comes down, your home can feel empty. Celebrate #HousePlantAppreciationDay and fill your house w...
01/09/2019

After the holiday decor comes down, your home can feel empty. Celebrate #HousePlantAppreciationDay and fill your house with fresh greenery for 2019!

Don't judge a book by it's cover - especially if that book is your potential new home. 📖
01/07/2019

Don't judge a book by it's cover - especially if that book is your potential new home. 📖

#HappyNewYear everyone! We hope this year brings you success, opportunity, and happiness. #Hello2019
01/01/2019

#HappyNewYear everyone! We hope this year brings you success, opportunity, and happiness. #Hello2019

Your comment is key to our success! #ReviewUs
12/27/2018

Your comment is key to our success! #ReviewUs

Wishing you and your family a #MerryChristmas and #HappyHolidays!
12/25/2018

Wishing you and your family a #MerryChristmas and #HappyHolidays!

Way before you get to the home inspection step of the home buying process, you're starting off with open houses. Do you ...
12/20/2018
Open House Etiquette for Home Buyers

Way before you get to the home inspection step of the home buying process, you're starting off with open houses. Do you know basic open house etiquette? https://bit.ly/2NkwH92

Etiquette and guidelines for attending open houses. What real estate agents expect from open house guests.

Extreme weather can cause damage to a home, and sometimes that damage isn’t revealed until temperatures warm up.
12/18/2018

Extreme weather can cause damage to a home, and sometimes that damage isn’t revealed until temperatures warm up.

Address

Bettendorf, IA
52722

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00

Telephone

(563) 343-6167

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Peterson Home Inspections, LLC posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Videos

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services