Applied Inspection Systems

Applied Inspection Systems Applied Inspection Systems performs a full array of NDT/NDE examinations for oil & gas, power generation, chemical and fabrication companies.

Applied Inspection Systems, Inc. (AIS) is a recognized leader in Non-Destructive Testing (NDT) throughout the United States. With over 350 customers nationwide, as well as customers in Canada and Puerto Rico, we currently staff over 40 technicians, trained in numerous NDT methods, who are available on call 24/7. Through hard work and commitment to quality, AIS is committed to growing and reaching new customers without compromising the values and integrity that have propelled us to where we are today.

Everett Ford
06/19/2019

Everett Ford

Our #EverettCustomerSpotlight today is on Rob Brown and Applied Inspection Systems. We appreciate your generous donation to our Summer Cereal Drive for the Arkansas Foodbank, and hope you enjoy your new truck! #EverettFord #theEverettDifference #unitedtofighthunger

Arkansas Elite Welding Academy
01/28/2019

Arkansas Elite Welding Academy

We need your HELP! We need exactly 100 people to like our page to reach 10,000! Share this post and invite friends to help us meet our goal today! #BeElite #10,000 #100 #aewa #arkansasewa #rise

01/09/2019
Arkansas Elite Welding Academy

Arkansas Elite Welding Academy

Thanks to Matt, Bruce and their crew at Applied Inspection Systems for coming out to the shop today and demonstrating some PT & RT for our students! #weld #welder #welding #dreambig
#pipeweldermafia #theweldlife #weldporn #boilermaker #weldernation #goldenarm #weldingsmostwanted
#goldenarmcrew #pipewelder #tubewelder #bluecollarbrotherhood #weldlife #pipe #welderup #weldeverydamnday #career #keepburning #arkansasewa #weldingschool #learnhowtoweld #xray #nde #ndt

Applied Inspection Systems
01/31/2018

Applied Inspection Systems

AIS is excited to announce that we have added Heat Treating to the list of services we are able to offer. Contact us tod...
08/10/2016
Now Offering Heat Treatment

AIS is excited to announce that we have added Heat Treating to the list of services we are able to offer. Contact us today for a free quote.

 

Eastern Oklahoma Fabrication Inc.
04/27/2016

Eastern Oklahoma Fabrication Inc.

On-site X-Ray and heat treating today. Thanks guys. Applied Inspection Systems

Applied Inspection Systems's cover photo
04/13/2016

Applied Inspection Systems's cover photo

AIS Improves Safety Program
04/23/2015
AIS Improves Safety Program

AIS Improves Safety Program

To ensure safety in so many varied locations and environments, AIS has partnered with J.J. Keller & Associates to handle OSHA & DOT compliance needs. J. J. Keller is a nationally recognized leader in transportation and workplace safety. J. J. Keller is now assuring that AIS employees maintain safety awareness, reduce risk, follow best practices, benefit from safety training, and stay current with changing regulations.

Applied Inspection Systems's cover photo
04/23/2015

Applied Inspection Systems's cover photo

Profile Pictures
04/16/2015

Profile Pictures

Address

1418 Airlane
Benton, AR
72015

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00

Telephone

(501) 776-8454

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Applied Inspection Systems posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Applied Inspection Systems:

Nearby realtors & realty services