Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc

Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc Contact information, map and directions, contact form, opening hours, services, ratings, photos, videos and announcements from Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc, Home Inspector, 1510 Marion st se, Albany, OR.
(4)

02/07/2020

CALL US FOR FREE ESTIMATE!

01/16/2020

Give josh a call if you have projects or just need some small stuff done 541-704-8518

Look at this!!
07/08/2019

Look at this!!

I'm absolutely in love with this porch
07/08/2019

I'm absolutely in love with this porch

This is such a transformation almost completed custom glass will be installed soon
01/09/2019

This is such a transformation almost completed custom glass will be installed soon

Kitchen remodel new lifeproof flooring Had to reinforce framing and add new subfloor
12/23/2018
Denise kitchen/flooring

Kitchen remodel new lifeproof flooring
Had to reinforce framing and add new subfloor

117 new photos · Album by JOSH THOMSON

Photos from Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc's post
11/30/2018

Photos from Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc's post

This is a beautiful transformation
10/08/2018

This is a beautiful transformation

Kitchen before and after
10/08/2018

Kitchen before and after

Recently enclosed a covered patio and turned it into a sunroom
07/23/2018

Recently enclosed a covered patio and turned it into a sunroom

06/28/2018

Looking for a lead Forman someone that has experience in all aspects of construction. Must have a driver's license and who can work 5 days a week

06/14/2018

When you are working for time and metireal and someone tells you to stop, should I keep going or haul someone else's trash off when I'm not paid for disposal? To ask for the customer to pay travel time for one way when the job is over 1hour away and did not charge for fuel, saw blades, or any expendables is a gift but some people just aren't nice! If you just want free free free don't call us. If you want quality work and you are an honest person I would love to help you all that I can and will go the extra mile to make sure that you are happy just ask almost anyone we have worked for. Have a nice day🙂

06/08/2018

Buying a home?
Book your home inspection today
Call us at 541-704-8518

Installed this cute little fence for a customer so her little fur baby could have free range of the yard and stay safe. ...
06/08/2018

Installed this cute little fence for a customer so her little fur baby could have free range of the yard and stay safe. Replace the wood pickets for more privacy

06/01/2018

ARE YOU BUYING A HOME?? LET US GIVE YOU PEACE OF MIND WITH A WHOLE HOME INSPECTION.

Another happy customer we did a good neighbor fence
06/01/2018

Another happy customer we did a good neighbor fence

Replaced this window today
05/29/2018

Replaced this window today

Look at this transformation
05/21/2018

Look at this transformation

05/17/2018

Does your house need a face lift? Call us for an estimate for exterior painting

Check out that entry seating
05/07/2018

Check out that entry seating

Check out this beautiful open concept
05/07/2018

Check out this beautiful open concept

04/09/2018

The owner is now a licensed Home inspector if your buying a home and want peace of mind contact us to schedule your home inspection

At the contractors board applying for my home inspection license
04/05/2018

At the contractors board applying for my home inspection license

03/08/2018

Spring is here lets get to work on all those projects that need done

I have noticed alot of people are looking for a new fence
02/23/2018

I have noticed alot of people are looking for a new fence

02/15/2018

I wanna thank everyone for all their support and I have a favor to ask. Almost everybody that is friends on our page here has had some sort of work from me in the past. I would really appreciate it if you can leave a honest review of what we did for you and the overall experience. If possible please post any pics before and after or anything, so that if anyone visits our page can see the quality of work we do. Please be honest with reviews.

Thank you so much
Your friends at TUFF AS NAILS Construction

Support your local community
02/07/2018

Support your local community

02/06/2018

Do you have a Dream of how you could customize your home to suit your family better? Well we can make that dream come alive. contact us for your free estimate. office phone 541-704-8368

Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc
02/04/2018

Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc

Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc
02/03/2018

Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc

02/02/2018

Thank you everyone for all your support.

Concrete prep
02/02/2018

Concrete prep

Do you have a kitchen that needs some love like this one did?? Let us transform it for you
02/02/2018

Do you have a kitchen that needs some love like this one did?? Let us transform it for you

Address

1510 Marion St Se
Albany, OR
97322

Opening Hours

Monday 07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday 07:00 - 18:00
Friday 07:00 - 18:00

Telephone

(541) 704-8518

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Tuff As Nails Construction & home inspections llc:

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services