Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio

Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio Professional Home Inspector in San Antonio Texas.
We provide an informative thorough home inspection.
We are a independent family owned business.
(18)

Helping people make confident choices when buying or selling a home is why we're here. We offer more than just a thorough home inspection. Our goal is to discover, inform you, and explain the findings. You get an expert opinion, professional report with digital pictures, and recommendations available for correction. Avoid shady home inspectors and be sure the inspector you choose is a licensed professional real estate inspector (PREI) because the house you are thinking about buying is a major purchase; going cheap on the home inspector you choose is the wrong place in a home purchase to save a few dollars.

01/28/2019
01/04/2019
New YearNew Light#purposedriven
01/02/2019

New Year
New Light
#purposedriven

Please inspect, the repairs have been completed by a licensed professional. 🤦🏻‍♂️
12/05/2018

Please inspect, the repairs have been completed by a licensed professional.
🤦🏻‍♂️

Did someone say GROUNDED?
11/30/2018

Did someone say GROUNDED?

11/10/2018
When you know FLEX SEAL won't work.
09/08/2018

When you know FLEX SEAL won't work.

08/23/2018

Why a professional inspection?

Gotta love San Antonio
07/22/2018
San Antonio Heron

Gotta love San Antonio

A 13-story apartment tower at 421 S. Presa St. was given final approval on Wednesday. The $30 million development will add 73 luxury units to south downtown.

Casa Shop
07/10/2018

Casa Shop

You’ve finally found what seems to be the perfect home. It’s got all your must-haves and some of your nice-to-haves, too. It looks like it’s in excellent condition, but merely looking like it’s in good condition is not enough when it comes to such a huge financial decision.

To make sure you’re not buying a money pit, you need a professional home inspection before you commit.

Tune in tomorrow morning for another episode of #SACasaShop as David Monsivais of Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio talks with us about what to expect.

Why inspections on brand new homes are important. Would you like to know this before your year end?
05/14/2018

Why inspections on brand new homes are important. Would you like to know this before your year end?

Do I get on roofs? I’m a professional...Professionally TREC licensed- Degree in Construction Technology- Independent-1...
02/15/2018

Do I get on roofs?
I’m a professional...
Professionally TREC licensed- Degree in Construction Technology- Independent-100% Real

Why Smart Homebuyers Hire Home Inspectors
02/03/2018
Why Smart Homebuyers Hire Home Inspectors

Why Smart Homebuyers Hire Home Inspectors

Home inspections are an indispensable part of the home-buying process. You need to know what you’re getting for your money.

Hey guys it’s time to reset, detox, and clean up social media. I am signing off...  if you need to contact me please r...
01/15/2018

Hey guys it’s time to reset, detox, and clean up social media. I am signing off... if you need to contact me please reach me on my cell 210-836-7551
Be Blessed

01/06/2018
www.davidinpector.com

Selling your home?
A seller’s inspection is an optional step that you may or may not choose. However, take note of the fact that by spending about $300 – $500, you will be able to discover any issues that may harm your chances of closing a deal with a future buyer. It gives you an edge over a high percentage of sellers who ignore this beneficial step.

About our Home Inspector.
• Professionally licensed (unlike certified or even licensed inspectors that work under someone else) thus the highest designation with the Texas Real Estate Commission.

• Holds a degree in Construction Technology unlike some inspectors that get certified or retirees that come in from other industries.

• 100% independent. This inspector will never perform an inspection for someone else nor will anyone else inspect a property for us.

• Se Habla Español y aqui estamos para brindarles un saludo de ayuda y esperanza.

www.davidinspector.com

Something missing?AC Condenser is gone!#InspectorClassic
11/30/2017

Something missing?
AC Condenser is gone!
#InspectorClassic

Rainy but it’s gotta get done!!Otherwise, you don’t or can’t see these things: less than one year old roof ... yep...
09/27/2017

Rainy but it’s gotta get done!!
Otherwise, you don’t or can’t see these things: less than one year old roof ... yep damaged and look at the uneven shingles 😁

Inspector problems 😎
08/21/2017

Inspector problems 😎

Timeline Photos
02/25/2017

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
02/03/2017

Timeline Photos

Nice start of the year..
01/04/2017

Nice start of the year..

Professional Inspector in San Antonio Texas • Professionally Licensed • Degree in Construction   Technology • 100%...
12/01/2016
Home Inspections San Antonio | Home Inspectors in San Antonio

Professional Inspector in San Antonio Texas

• Professionally Licensed
• Degree in Construction Technology
• 100% independent
• Bilingual Spanish
And I get on roofs most inspectors avoid!!

www.davidinspector.com

Our goal is to discover and inform you. Expert Professional Quality Inspections. More than just a certified inspector. Your private inspector.

Professional Inspector in San Antonio Texas • Professionally Licensed • Degree in Construction   Technology • 100%...
11/23/2016
Home Inspections San Antonio | Home Inspectors in San Antonio

Professional Inspector in San Antonio Texas

• Professionally Licensed
• Degree in Construction Technology
• 100% independent
• Bilingual Spanish
And I get on roofs most inspectors avoid!!

www.davidinspector.com

Our goal is to discover and inform you. Expert Professional Quality Inspections. More than just a certified inspector. Your private inspector.

11/23/2016
You can't see problems if you don't get on a roof. This is a challenging slope but as you'll see, we get it done!!!
11/18/2016

You can't see problems if you don't get on a roof. This is a challenging slope but as you'll see, we get it done!!!

Roof problems you can't see unless you are on it!!!
11/10/2016

Roof problems you can't see unless you are on it!!!

Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio
10/04/2016
Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio

Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio

"Very rarely do I sign in to give a review (usually I just read them). However, when an individual or company GREATLY exceeds expectations, a corresponding review seems like the right thing to do. David's report for my home inspection, blew me and my family away. Of course he noted and photographed the major issues, but he went beyond by labeling each area within the photographs, taking pictures from multiple angles and visually illustrating areas of concern. His report included tons of detail, way more than I had expected. With this type of detail, I feel more confident in speaking to the sellers about the areas that need to be addressed. After the report, David even took time to answer my questions and help to clarify any areas of concern I had remaining. His knowledge and easygoing demeanor were very appreciated. I tend to research my important purchases, and am so thankful my research led me to Monsivais Inspections. Wouldn't it be great if all research was so fruitful! If ever I need another inspection, I won't hesitate to pick up the phone and use this company again. Happy House Hunting everyone!" - Kelz S

Spanish?No problem,  we got your back!!!
09/24/2016

Spanish?
No problem, we got your back!!!

What people are saying on Google...
09/12/2016

What people are saying on Google...

We become your home consultant for as long as you live in the house. We are available for free phone consultations on an...
08/22/2016
Home Inspection San Antonio |SAN ANTONIO HOME INSPECTIONS

We become your home consultant for as long as you live in the house. We are available for free phone consultations on any questions relating to the real estate inspection or your home. No time limits! No cost! No obligations!

Our goal is to discover and inform you. Expert Professional Quality Inspections. More than just a certified inspector. Your private inspector.

Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio
08/02/2016

Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio

Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio
08/02/2016

Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio

Address

13956 US Highway 87 S
Adkins, TX
78101

Opening Hours

Monday 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 07:00 - 19:00

Telephone

(210) 836-7551

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Monsivais Home Inspections in San Antonio:

Videos

Nearby realtors & realty services


Other Home Inspections in Adkins

Show All