JD's Home Inspection & Maintenance LLC

JD's Home Inspection & Maintenance LLC Home Inspection Company. Mold Remediation Company. Quality Air Testing. Light Home Construction.

03/05/2019

We have been busy with inspections and mold this year. Please call us at 419-957-8613 for inspections, mold remediation and inspections. Also we can do Quality Air Testing for Residential and Commercial and we can spray to help the air or smell in your house or business. We are just one call away.

06/27/2017

Pricing for this year has stayed the same for inspections. We still have a 2 day or less time frame when you call. We have additional inspections we can do. Mold inspection and Quality Air Testing. Please give us a call today. 419-957-8613..

08/07/2016

I have been asked what all am I certified in. I am a Master Home Inspector, Both Residential and Commercial Mold Inspector. Certified Mold Remediator and Certified Air Quality Testing. We cover alot of areas and are there for you when you call. We have a quick response to all needs and will do the job right the first time. Call me at 419-957-8613..

03/25/2016

We are accepting credit cards now. Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express. Also accept Paypal. I have alot of customers ask me and have now been setup to help with payment options.

02/07/2016

All inspection are done by 2 qualified inspectors. Prices starting at $200.00
$200.00 is 0 to 2500 sqft
$225.00 is 2501 to 3000 sqft.
$250.00 is 3001 to 3500 sqft.
We can also do Air Quality Testing on any house inspection for an additional $150.00. This is usually a $250.00 test. Call us today at 419-957-8613 to schedule an inspection.

12/07/2015

We have now been in business for 8 years. We have 2 inspectors to inspect your house. We have Great Prices and can do most inspection within 2 days. We do all reports on a tablet and email them to you within 24 hours or less. We also do a lot of home repairs as well. We are also a Mold Remediation company as well. Call today at 419-957-8613 to ask about pricing or to schedule and inspection.

11/25/2014

We now do Custom Decks, Remodeling, Windows, Doors, and Siding. Also can Repair or Replace Fencing. We are a Polaris Window and Door Contractor. Give us a call at 419-957-8613

02/06/2012

Just want everone know that I am A Certified Mold Remidator. Call me for all your Mold needs from small to large....

02/17/2011

Spring is around the corner. Anyone need any yard work or landscapind done give me a Call...

Address

P.O Box 5
Ada, OH
45810

Telephone

(419) 957-8613

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when JD's Home Inspection & Maintenance LLC posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Category

Nearby realtors & realty services


Other Ada realtors & realty services

Show All